REVIEWS

We wanted our wedding to be all about music, dancing, and great energy. Sandy was incredibly helpful right from the start, working with the venue to confirm important details and working with us to go over all of the important logistics. They were accommodating and well versed in other cultural music traditions (they play a mean hora). The band seriously killed it, reading the guests' vibes and keeping people on the dance floor the whole night. 2 months later, people are still talking about the band and I know that's largely how the night will be remembered. It was the best night of my life, and Soular was a huge part of it. Thank you to the band, and don't hesitate to choose this amazing group!!!- Natalie & Gordon ( March 2017 )
During our 3 month engagement we had to make some quick decisions. We heard about Soular through the grapevine among a few other options and started out checking online reviews and videos followed by making the call to see if they were free on our date. Luckily they were and the planning discussions began. We were thrilled with the experience of dealing with them from start to finish! Sandy is incredibly professional, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. We also hired their DJ as we wanted to incorporate cultural music as well. Sinc our wedding took place during slow season we didn't have an opportunity to a see them before our big day. We decided to trust the referrals and online research and hope for the best... boy were we pleased with the outcome!! They were INCREDIBLE!!! Our guests were on the dance floor all night long and everyone couldn't stop raving about how awesome the band was. The DJ did a fantastic job incorporating the cultural music too! Everything went very smoothly and I am so glad we decided to go with Soular vs. the alternatives. The video you see online is the real deal and the band really adds a personal touch during the big day- we really felt like they were genuinely there celebrating with us from start to finish. We wish we could have been a guest at our wedding to enjoy the band as much as everyone else did 🙂 I would highly recommend Soular to anyone!- Dahlia & Billy ( February 2017 )
I can’t recommend Soular enough! When we talk with our guests about our wedding, every single person mentions how amazing the band was. They kept the party going throughout the night. They play everything from Motown, Soul, R&B, Pop, Rock, Dance Music and Top 40. They know how to read the crowd and kept the energy flowing song after song! Sandy and his team work with you to craft their play list that not only met our expectation, but exceeded them. We tell all of our friends who get engaged to book Soular before they do anything else in their wedding planning process.- Rafi & Samanatha ( March 2017 )
We had seen Soular perform at a friend’s wedding. My fiancé and I couldn’t believe how great they sounded and how many people were on the dance floor. We knew that we had to have them perform for our wedding and when it came time to plan our date, we actually worked around their schedule to make it happen. There were times we had to look up at the stage because we couldn’t tell if it was the band still playing or the DJ, that’s how good they sounded. We got married in December 2016 and to this day we are still receiving plenty of compliments on the band. Sandy was amazing to work with and the whole process was a pleasure.- Marta & Steve ( December 2016 )
We recently had the privilege of having Soular play our wedding. On our special day, we wanted our guests to leave saying they've never had so much fun at a wedding. Thanks to Soular, our goal was achieved. Their energy, enthusiasm, and vibrancy were contagious. Our guests - from 90-year-old grandmothers to 2-year-old cousins - danced late into the night. So many of them have contacted us wanting to hire Soular to ensure their next event is as fun as ours. Soular did everything they could to make our day extra special. My parents were celebrating their 40th anniversary the week of our wedding and we wanted to surprise them by playing their first dance. Thanks to Soular's discretion and efforts we were able to re-create their special moment. If you want to have a party that none of your guests will ever forget, hiring Soular should be your first priority.- Sari & Ryan ( November 2016 )
SOULAR - Toronto wedding awards-2016
SOULAR - Toronto wedding awards-weddingwire
SOULAR - Toronto wedding awards-2015
Do not think, just book Soular ASAP! Everyone is still talking about how good Soular is! They got everyone on the dance floor and kept the party going all night long!- Shawna & Brice ( September 2016 )
Sandy and the Soular band were simply amazing. All of the musicians were extremely talented and the music selection was absolutely perfect. Sandy was very responsive to all of our requests, including a choreographed piece that the band very skillfully blended from the DJ-played song to the full-on inclusion of the whole band. Our guests praised Soular for being the best band they had ever experienced at a wedding, and we wholeheartedly agree!! Thank you for making our wedding reception extraordinary!- Aleks & Mark ( July 2016 )
There aren't enough words to describe the gratitude we have for Soular. We knew we wanted to book them from the very beginning (even before we finalized our date and venue). Sandy was such a pleasure to work with during the entire process. He happily fulfilled every request we had - even those that came in at the very last minute. On the day of the wedding, everything went off without a hitch. We had asked for a live singer and keyboardist for the ceremony - it truly made all the difference. Soular kept everyone on their feet throughout the night and ensured that all were having a great time. We also booked their DJ to play during downtime for the band. Even four months later, our guests are still talking about the band at our wedding! I can honestly say that our day wouldn't have been the same without them. If you're considering a band for your wedding, Soular is hands down the best choice. Make sure to call them ASAP, as they book up quickly (for very good reason!).- Alla & Igor ( July 2016 )
For our wedding, we wanted a party, and Soular gave us just that! We were absolutely blown away by how incredibly talented and professional they are. From the start of the night, until the very end, the dance floor was completely full, with our guests dancing the night away. Their music selection was amazing, as it appealed to everyone. We loved every single minute of the wedding, and Soular was a big part of that. I would highly recommend Soular to anyone looking for a band, as they are truly the most amazing, passionate, entertaining, and creative band. I wish I could do it all over again! Thank you Soular for making our wedding dreams come true, you truly are the best in the business!- Jessica & Darryl ( July 2016 )
What makes a wedding a memorable event to the guest are the food and music. Feed the body, fuel the soul! The Soular Band absolutely did the latter for my son’s wedding! They performed a wide range of songs that meshed with the taste of our boomer and millennial guests. Almost all of our guests were hopping and bopping to the incredible music. Should we need a band for future events, Soular will be the one we call! Thank you Soular for creating a magical wedding night for our families and friends!- Heather (Mother of the Groom) July 2016
For our wedding, we had the absolute honour of having the band SOULAR perform. This band can get anyone and everyone to dance and party. Their positivity and presence on stage makes for an amazing atmosphere and boy, do they put on a show! The entire band is highly professional, extremely talented and awesome to work with. They are so accommodating and played all our requests and more. It felt like they knew all of our favorite songs without us even telling them. We loved every minute of it and Soular truly made our night! We highly recommend Soular to anyone looking for a fun and a good band that can make any crowd dance!- Jennifer & Josh ( July 2016 )

READY TO TAKE THE NEXT STEP?

GETTING STARTED

INDUSTRY PARTNERS



友情链接:代孕武汉代孕 武汉代孕 代孕 代孕

  • Puma Fenty
  • lebron soldier 9
  • stephen curry shoes
  • yeezy shoes
  • adidas nmd
  • lebron soldier 10
  • lebron shoes
  • ultra boost adidas
  • lebron soldier
  • curry one
  • kd shoes
  • kyrie irving shoes
  • kyrie 1
  • Curry 1
  • stephen curry jerseys
  • lebron shoes
  • under armour shoes
  • ua shoes
  • kd shoes
  • Kevin Durant shoes
  • Curry Shoes
  • kyrie 2
  • adidas nmd shoes
  • john wall shoes
  • puma fenty
  • adidas john wall
  • asics shoes
  • j wall shoes
  • curry 3 shoes
  • curry 3
  • http://www.stephencurryshoes.com
  • kd 9
  • Yeezy 550
  • Yeezy 550 boost
  • Yeezy 550
  • http://www.kd-9.org
  • yeezy boost 350 v2
  • Yeezy 550 boost
  • lebron james shoes
  • lebron shoes
  • curry shoes
  • lebron 13
  • kd shoes
  • Curry 3
  • Curry 1
  • http://www.curry1.org
  • kevin durant shoes
  • kyrie 1 shoes
  • kyrie irving shoes
  • kyrie shoes
  • yeezy boost
  • adidas nmd Runner
  • adidas nmd r1
  • kobe 10
  • irving shoes
  • adidas crazy explosive
  • kyrie 4
  • crazy explosive
  • crazy explosive shoes
  • NMD Human Race
  • kobe 10 shoes
  • adidas nmd xr1
  • kobe shoes
  • Stephen Curry Shoes
  • curry one
  • curry one
  • hyperdunk 2016
  • nike hyperdunk 2016
  • kobe bryant shoes
  • kobe shoes
  • nike kobe shoes
  • hyperdunk shoes
  • vans shoes
  • Hyperdunk Flyknit Shoes
  • vans outlet
  • stephen curry shoes
  • vans for sale
  • nike hyperdunk
  • Curry 3
  • yeezy 350 boost
  • Baseball Bats
  • kobe bryant shoes
  • lebron soldier shoes
  • lebron soldier
  • lebron soldier
  • lebron soldier
  • Nike hyperdunk
  • lebron 14
  • lebron 14 shoes
  • hyperdunk
  • lebron james 14
  • hyperdunk Shoes
  • kyrie 4 Shoes
  • kyrie 4
  • hyperdunk 2016
  • lebron soldier basketball shoes
  • lebron basketball shoes
  • nike lebron soldier
  • nike free tr 6
  • nike free tr
  • adidas tubular instinct
  • adidas tubular instinct boost
  • adidas ultra boost
  • ultra boost Shoes
  • adidas ultra boost Uncaged
  • Ultra Boost
  • adidas tubular
  • nike free
  • Cheap hyperdunk
  • lebron soldier shoes
  • air jordan shoes
  • jordan shoes
  • jordan basketball shoes
  • jordan retro
  • air max shoes
  • Nike Free
  • nike air max
  • Nike Free Shoes
  • air max nike
  • kyrie shoes
  • nike kyrie shoes
  • kyrie 2
  • lebron soldier shoes
  • soldier shoes
  • air max 90
  • Free Shoes
  • air max 95
  • bape hoodie
  • bape jacket
  • bape hoodie
  • bape clothing
  • bape hoodie jacket
  • bape hoodie shark
  • bape puma
  • bape Pants
  • Asics Gel Kayano
  • kobe 11
  • Curry One
  • nike free run
  • stephen curry shoes
  • Nike Huarache
  • Kobe Shoes
  • lebron 13
  • harden shoes
  • Curry One
  • kobe 11 shoes
  • Under Armour Shoes
  • Curry 2
  • Curry 2
  • kyrie 2 shoes
  • D Rose 6
  • harden shoes sale
  • yeezy 350
  • http://www.yeezy350.org
  • Harden 1
  • kyrie 2
  • Curry 2
  • michael jordan shoes
  • jordan shoes
  • Gel Kayano
  • kyrie 2
  • air jordan shoes
  • Rose 6
  • James Harden Shoes
  • Curry Shoes
  • curry one
  • michael jordan
  • Stephen Curry Shoes
  • lebron soldier
  • lebron 10 soldier
  • nike lebron soldier
  • Rose 6
  • Curry Jerseys
  • curry shoes
  • Curry Shoes 2015
  • Stephen Curry Shoes
  • Harden 1 Shoes
  • James Harden Shoes
  • James Harden Shoes For Sale
  • Cheap Baseball Bats
  • Harden Shoes
  • Asics Kayano
  • Curry Shoes MVP
  • Curry Shoes
  • Cheap Curry Shoes
  • Stephen Curry Jersey
  • James Harden 1
  • Baseball Bats For Sale
  • Nike Air Force 1
  • Air Force 1
  • Air Force 1 shoes
  • Under Armour Curry Shoes
  • Air Huarache
  • kobe x
  • Kobe 10
  • Nike Harden Shoes
  • Asics Running Shoes
  • Baseball Bats Outlet
  • Cheap Harden 1
  • Curry Jersey
  • Nike Huarache Shoes
  • kobe bryant shoes
  • kobe shoes
  • Cheap Curry Shoes
  • yeezy 950
  • Baseball Bats Store
  • Curry One Mvp
  • Nike Harden Shoes
  • Cheap Curry Jersey
  • Asics Shoes
  • Air Huarache Shoes
  • Baseball Bat
  • Nike Kobe Shoes
  • Harden Shoes
  • Under Armour Store
  • Baseball Bats Sale
  • Asics Shoes Women
  • Huarache Shoes
  • Curry Jersey Sale
  • Curry basketball Shoes
  • Curry 2 Shoes
  • Stephen Curry Jersey sale
  • Curry Shoes
  • curry 1
  • Stephen Curry Shoes
  • Under Armour curry one
  • James Harden Shoes
  • Stephen Shoes
  • stephen curry shoes
  • New Curry Shoes
  • Steph Curry 1
  • James Harden Shoes 2015
  • Harden Shoes 2015
  • Asics Shoes Men
  • Stephen Curry Shoes
  • Air Huarache Run
  • kobe basketball Shoes
  • Nike Harden Shoes
  • Nike James Harden Shoes
  • kyrie 4
  • Harden Shoes For sale
  • Harden Shoes Sale
  • nike lebron james shoes
  • yeezy boost
  • new balance shoes
  • kanye west shoes
  • http://www.yeezyshoes.us.com
  • kobe x shoes
  • nike kyrie 1
  • kyrie shoes
  • kyrie irving shoes
  • lebron james jerseys
  • lebron jerseys
  • kyrie 1 shoes
  • Huarache Run Women
  • kyrie 1
  • kd 8
  • kobe jersey
  • Cheap kobe jersey
  • adidas rose shoes
  • derrick rose shoes
  • lebron james shoes
  • tissot watches
  • nike kd 8
  • kd 8
  • tissot 1853
  • tissot watches for sale
  • russell westbrook shoes
  • westbrook shoes
  • Huarache Run Men
  • russell shoes
  • Air Huarache Sale
  • jordan westbrook shoes
  • lebron james jersey
  • kyrie irving shoes
  • nike kyrie 1
  • Nike Huarache Sale
  • cheap kyrie 1
  • michael jordan jerseys
  • Nike Hyperdunk
  • Nike Hyperdunk Basketball Shoes
  • Hyperdunk Shoes
  • adidas nmd xr1
  • adidas nmd r1
  • adidas nmd
  • adidas nmd runner
  • adidas nmd pk
  • adidas nmd footlocker
  • Nike Hyperdunk Shoes
  • jordan jerseys
  • michael jerseys
  • kevin durant jersey
  • kd jersey
  • kevin jersey
  • kobe bryant jerseys
  • kobe bryant jersey
  • james jerseys
  • cheap lebron jerseys
  • d rose shoes
  • rose shoes
  • lebron james jerseys
  • lebron jersey
  • james jersey
  • d rose shoes
  • rose shoes
  • kobe 12
  • adidas rose shoes
  • lebron james shoes
  • tissot 1853
  • kobe bryant shoes
  • kobe shoes
  • lebron soldier ix
  • lebron soldier
  • lebron soldier shoes
  • kobe 12 shoes
  • michael jordan jersey
  • nike shoes
  • kd shoes
  • kd shoes
  • Curry 1
  • Curry 1 Shoes
  • Stephen Curry 1
  • kd 7 shoes
  • kd 7
  • lebron shoes
  • cheap lebron james shoes
  • nike lebron shoes
  • lebron shoes
  • kyrie irving shoes
  • kyrie shoes
  • kyrie 1 shoes
  • kyrie 1 shoes
  • irving shoes
  • kyrie 3
  • nike kyrie 3
  • kyrie 3 shoes
  • air max shoes
  • nike air max shoes
  • stuart weitzman boots
  • stuart weitzman shoes
  • stuart weitzman sale
  • stuart weitzman 5050
  • nike air max
  • durant jersey
  • kevin durant shoes
  • kd vii
  • kd 7
  • curry 3
  • curry 3 shoes
  • ua curry 3
  • curry 3 low
  • kobe bryant jersey
  • kobe bryant jerseys
  • kobe jerseys
  • kyrie 3
  • bryant jerseys
  • adidas porsche shoes
  • kyrie 3 shoes
  • adidas porsche design shoes
  • lebron james shoes
  • kobe shoes 2015
  • nike air shoes
  • nike air max shoes
  • kyrie 3
  • kyrie 3 shoes
  • nike kyire 3
  • cheap air max shoes
  • air max shoes
  • kd vii shoes
  • nba jerseys
  • kd shoes
  • kevin durant shoes
  • adidas zx flux
  • adidas zx
  • jordan retro
  • adidas tubular
  • adidas tubular Shadow
  • adidas tubular Radial
  • adidas tubular Viral
  • adidas tubular Defiant
  • adidas flux
  • cheap kd shoes
  • ultra boost
  • adidas ultra boost
  • kobe shoes nba
  • timberland shoes
  • timberland boots
  • timberland
  • timberland outlet
  • palladium boots
  • lebron soldier 10
  • nike air max 2017
  • air max 2017
  • lebron soldier
  • lebron soldier shoes
  • nike lebron soldier
  • air jordan retro/a>
  • cheap kobe shoes
  • soldier 10
  • kd shoes
  • kevin durant shoes
  • kevin durant shoes
  • jordan retro shoes
  • kd 7 shoes
  • kevin durant shoes mvp
  • porsche design shoes
  • adidas porsche design
  • adidas shoes
  • kevin bryant shoes
  • kd shoes store
  • kd 7
  • nba jerseys store
  • herve leger dresses
  • kobe shoes
  • kobe bryant shoes
  • kd shoes
  • kd sneaker
  • ultra boost 3.0
  • adidas alphabounce
  • rose 7
  • d rose 7
  • adidas boost
  • nmd boost
  • yeezy boost
  • Ultra boost
  • ZX Flux boost
  • Stan Smith boost
  • Superstar boost
  • EQT boost
  • adidas d rose 7
  • adidas alphabounce Xeno
  • Puma Rihanna Creepers
  • Rihanna Creepers
  • Puma Rihanna Creepers Suede
  • Puma Rihanna Creepers Camo
  • Puma Rihanna Creepers Velvet
  • Puma Rihanna Fenty Slides
  • Puma Rihanna Creepers Shoes
  • adidas alphabounce Ams
  • adidas alphabounce Shoes
  • jeremy scott adidas
  • jeremy scott wings
  • jeremy scott shoes
  • js wings
  • adidas terrex
  • Adidas Outdoor Terrex
  • Adidas Outdoor Terrex Trailmaker
  • adidas terrex shoes
  • lebron shoes
  • kobe shoes
  • balenciaga shoes
  • kobe bryant shoes
  • Puma Fenty Slides
  • Puma Fenty
  • Puma Fenty by Rihanna
  • Rihanna Sandals
  • Rihanna Slides
  • Puma Rihanna
  • Puma Rihanna Fenty
  • asics gel kayano 23
  • asics gel kayano 22
  • asics gel lyte iii
  • Puma Fenty By Rihanna
  • Puma Fenty Sandals
  • Puma Fenty Fur Slides
  • Nike PG1 Shoes
  • Nike PG1
  • nike sock racer
  • nike air sock racer og
  • Nike PG1 Shining
  • Nike Paul George 1
  • adidas yeezy boost
  • Nike Pg1 Shine
  • damian lillard shoes
  • d lillard shoes
  • adidas eqt
  • nike sock racer
  • kd 10
  • kyrie 3
  • adidas nmd r2
  • Lebron soldier 11
  • Lebron soldier 11
  • adidas nmd womens
  • keen uneek sandals
  • prada shoes
  • air jordan 31
  • nike air poresto
  • nike vapormax
  • nike air vapormax
  • nike air vapormax flyknit
  • nike huarache
  • calvin klein
  • calvin klein underwear
  • calvin klein outlet
  • yeezy boost
  • reebok pump fury
  • reebok pump superme
  • adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 zebra
  • reebok pump fury
  • reebok pump superme
  • adidas iniki
  • ultra boost 4.0
  • Nike air force 1 flyknit
  • Nike air force 1 Multicolor
  • adidas ultra boost 4.0
  • Nike air force 1 Oreo
  • Nike air force 1 Ultra
  • Nike air force 1 Casual Shoes
  • nike air max 90 ultra
  • nike air max 90
  • nike air max 90 ultra Essentil
  • nike air max 90 ultra Moire
  • nike air max 90 ultra Flyknit
  • nike air max 90 ultra Hyyperfuse
  • wholesale hats
  • wholesale caps
  • oakley holbrook
  • ultra boost 4
  • oakley holbrook sunglasses
  • oakley sunglasses
  • adidas superstar
  • New Era Hats
  • Cheap Snapbacks
  • Snapback Hats
  • nike zoom all out
  • nike zoom all out low
  • nike zoom all out flyknit
  • nike zoom all out shoes
  • curry 4
  • Wholesale Snapback Hats
  • curry 4
  • kd 10
  • kevin durant 10
  • adidas pure boost
  • curry 4
  • birkenstock sandals
  • birkenstock shoes
  • nike flyknit racer
  • nike air force 1 high
  • nike air force ones
  • nike roshe run
  • nike roshe run one
  • nike roshe run two
  • kyrie 4
  • puma suede
  • nike zoom vaporfly elite
  • nike zoom vaporfly
  • mizuno shoes
  • mizuno running shoes
  • 代孕|北京代孕|武汉代孕|代孕|武汉代孕|深圳代孕|武汉代孕|代孕|武汉代孕|代孕| 捐卵 |代孕网|武汉代孕|武汉代孕|捐卵| 武汉代孕|代孕|代孕|代孕网 |武汉代孕 | 广州代孕 |捐卵|上海代孕|代孕公司|武汉代孕|武汉代孕 | 捐卵|代孕中介|代孕